Sing Along

12 days of Immaculate Baking: Cookies and More . . .

1          On the first day of baking, my true love brought to me: a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

2          On the second day of baking, my true love brought to me: two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

3          On the third day of baking, my true love brought to me: three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

4          On the fourth day of baking, my true love brought to me: four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

5         On the fifth day of baking, my true love brought to me: five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

6         On the sixth day of baking, my true love brought to me: six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

7         On the seventh day of baking, my true love brought to me: seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

8         On the eighth day of baking, my true love brought to me: eight Fudge Brownies, seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

9         On the ninth day of baking, my true love brought to me nine: Chocolate Peppermint, eight Fudge Brownies, seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

10         On the tenth day of baking, my true love brought to me: ten Cinnamon scones, nine Chocolate Peppermint, eight Fudge Brownies, seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

11         On the eleventh day of baking, my true love brought to me: eleven Cranberry orange, ten Cinnamon scones, nine Chocolate Peppermint, eight Fudge Brownies, seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

12         On the twelfth day of baking, my true love brought to me: 12 Gingerbread Spice, eleven Cranberry Orange, ten Cinnamon scones, nine Chocolate Peppermint, eight Fudge Brownies, seven Buttermilk Biscuits, six Cranberry Oatmeal, five Blueberry Scones, four Peanut Caramel, three Triple Chocolate, two Oatmeal Raisin and a Chocolate Chunk with a glass of milk.

Leave a Reply

