Don’t waste the pretty!

Pretty in Pink

Well, the glimpses of spring has sent me in search of some spring-themed bake-ware — and I’ve fallen in love with my brand new silicon (EASY clean) flower-shaped baking tray. Plus, it’s pink, so it was hard to resist.

I am trying out our new cookie tub (which is so new, it has no label), full of Chocolate Chunk Dough.

Pre-heat the oven as usual, grab an ice cream scoop (which is sometimes just a spoon in my house), and scoop away.

SCOOP!

Bake it as directed, and viola! These treats a chocolatey and chewy, and my kids thought I had reinvented the wheel!

two bite baking

Leave a Reply

