12 thoughts on “Coupons in Select Sunday Papers!

  1. Monica raygoza says:

    I’ve been waiting for coupons in our area and have not seen them. I’m in California and I love your cookies!!! When can I expect to see them ore how can I get some coupons?

  2. Tara Hampton says:

    I haven’t found any coupons either.
    My name and address are as follows:
    Tara Hampton
    729 Farmdale Way
    Woodstock, Ga 30188.

    Thank you Laurie.

  3. Candy says:

    Hello, I just ate two packages of your cookies on the plane. Wow you guys did good. They are delicious. would love a coupon! Thanks, Candy

Leave a Reply

